The mission of LifeSpring is, "Loving People to Life in Christ!" You're invited to join us to experience the love of Jesus in person this Sunday!

Staff Team

Meet the Staff Team at LifeSpring Church

Bryan Davis
Dyane Funny
Herman Funny 2

Bryan Davis

Lead Pastor
bryan@mylifespring.ca

Dyane Davis

Worship & Life Groups Pastor
dyane@mylifespring.ca

Herman Heukelman

Executive Pastor
herman@mylifespring.ca

Mitch.Silly
Eulane Funny
JM Funny

Mitch Borrows

Pastoral Care
mitch@mylifespring.ca

Eulane Heukelman

Children's Pastor
eulane@mylifespring.ca

Jackie Mitton

Ministry Pastor
jackie@mylifespring.ca

Daniel2
Sophia Funny
Nicole Funny

Daniel Lutz

Youth Pastor
daniel@mylifespring.ca

Sophia Unger

Administrative Assistant
sophia@mylifespring.ca

Nicole McIlavrey

Financial Administrator
nicole@mylifespring.ca

Carson Funny
Jerry Funny 1
Debbie Funny

Carson Jamieson

Senior's Ministry
carson@mylifespring.ca

Jerry Mounsef

Building Maintenance
jerry@mylifespring.ca

Debbie Hansen

CCS Financial Administrator
debbie@mylifespring.ca

Staff Team

Meet the Staff Team at LifeSpring Church

Bryan Davis

Bryan Davis

Lead Pastor
bryan@mylifespring.ca

Dyane

Dyane Davis

Worship & Life Groups Pastor
dyane@mylifespring.ca

Herman

Herman Heukelman

Executive Pastor
herman@mylifespring.ca

Default-Profile

Mitch Borrows

Pastoral Care
mitch@mylifespring.ca

Eulane

Eulane Heukelman

Children's Pastor
eulane@mylifespring.ca

JM

Jackie Mitton

Ministry Pastor
jackie@mylifespring.ca

Daniel1

Daniel Lutz

Youth Pastor
daniel@mylifespring.ca

Sophia

Sophia Unger

Administrative Assistant
sophia@mylifespring.ca

Nicole

Nicole McIlavrey

Financial Administrator
nicole@mylifespring.ca

Carson

Carson Jamieson

Senior's Ministry
carson@mylifespring.ca

Maciah

Maciah Weeratunge

Middle School Youth Leader
maciah@mylifespring.ca

Jerry

Jerry Mounsef

Building Maintenance
jerry@mylifespring.ca

Debbie

Debbie Hansen

CCS Financial Administrator
debbie@mylifespring.ca

Eldership Team

Meet the Leadership Team at LifeSpring Church

Bryan & Dyane Davis
Bryan & Dyane Davis
Warren & RaeChelle Koop
Warren & RaeChelle Koop
Darryl & Lavonna Shaw
Darryl & Lavonna Shaw